Portfolio

 

Business Design

In future, the development of companies will be much more concerned with the abilities and possibilities of user-centred and value-based design rather than on controlling a closed system.

The opportunities for companies to develop innovatively lie somewhere between the need to deliver the established standards expected by customers, and the need to open up and benefit from the potential available for adding sustainable new value.

Our work is aimed at companies who want to develop organisations quickly and innovatively and who want to design the structure of their new business successfully. Our key focus is on delivering constant added value for our customers.

We have over 25 years of experience in the successful development of companies and putting lean management and agile procedures into practice. We utilize wide ranging corporate management skills and have many successful projects to our name in a variety of sectors including mechanical engineering, the automotive industry, IT, software and healthcare.

MAKING INNOVATION TRANSPARENT

Analysing data correctly
It all starts with the data – fast data availability is a critical factor if innovative company management is to succeed. We develop control systems and processes… >> more

BUSINESS MODEL GENERATION

Designing focussed added value
Successful new business isn’t just down to having a good product or customer-oriented services. When it comes to market launches, addressing your target groups in the right way and designing a convincing customer journey make all the difference … >>> more

CUSTOMER ACQUISITION METRICS

Measuring the success of your marketing
Acquiring customers is still expensive, even in this digital age. It is only when these costs are measurable so they can be kept below expected profits that any business can be seen to be successful … >>> more

WRITING A BUSINESS PLAN

Preparing to sell shares in your business
If you want to sell your company or find new investors you also need to have a significant communications product – a business plan. We input our business knowledge and provide support for your sales negotiations … >>> more

DEVELOPING TEAMS

Developing potential
The capacity for change within companies is first and foremost down to being able to connect people in the right way and to having effective methods. We can help you to activate the potential that is available in teams … >>> more

VALUES, VISION, STRATEGY FOR COMPANIES 

Establishing principles
Earning money isn’t the be all and end all for companies, either for the companies or the staff. We work with companies on their value systems, their strategies and on positioning themselves effectively for the long term… >>> more

Portfolio

Business Design

Zukünftig wird es bei der Entwicklung von Unternehmen stärker um die Fähigkeiten und Möglichkeiten zur nutzerzentrierten und wertorientierten Gestaltung (Design) gehen, als um die Steuerung eines geschlossenen Systems.

Die Möglichkeiten für innovative Entwicklung von Unternehmen liegen im Spannungsfeld zwischen den etablierten Standards, die von Kunden erwartet werden und der nachhaltigen Erschließung neuer Wertschöpfungspotenziale.

Unsere Angebote richten sich an Unternehmen, die Organisationen schnell und innovativ entwickeln und den Aufbau von Neugeschäft erfolgreich gestalten wollen. Im Vordergrund steht für uns die kontinuierliche Lieferung von Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Wir greifen auf über 25 Jahre Erfahrung in erfolgreicher Entwicklung von Unternehmen zurück, wenden Lean Management und agile Verfahren in der Praxis an. Dabei nutzen wir unterschiedliche Kompetenzen für Unternehmensführung und können Projekterfolge in ganz verschiedenen Branchen (Maschinenbau, Automotive, IT, Software, Health Care) nachweisen.

INNOVATION TRANSPARENT MACHEN

Daten richtig analysieren
Mit den Daten fängt es an – ihre schnelle Verfügbarkeit ist ein kritischer Erfolgsfaktor für innovative Unternehmensführung. Wir entwickeln Steuerungssysteme und -prozesse …  >> mehr

GESCHÄFTSMODELLE ENTWICKELN

Wertschöpfung fokussiert gestalten
Zum erfolgreichen Neugeschäft gehört nicht nur ein gutes Produkt oder eine kundenorientierte Dienstleistung. Den Unterschied für den Markteintritt macht die passende Ansprache von Zielgruppen und die entsprechende Customer Journey …  >> mehr

CUSTOMER ACQUISITION METRICS

Marketingerfolg messen
Kunden zu gewinnen bleibt auch in digitalen Zeiten teuer. Nur wenn die Kosten der Kundenakquise messbar und nachhaltig unter den zu erwartenden Erträgen bleiben, wird ein Geschäft zum Erfolg … >> mehr

BUSINESSPLAN ERSTELLEN

Anteilsverkauf zielgerichtet vorbereiten
Wer ein Unternehmen gut verkaufen will oder neue Investoren sucht, braucht ein aussagefähiges und werthaltiges Kommunikationsprodukt – einen Businessplan – dazu. Wir bringen unser betriebswirtschaftliches Wissen ein und unterstützen bei Verkaufsverhandlungen …  >> mehr

TEAM ENTWICKELN 

Potenziale fördern
Ein hohes Maß an Veränderungskraft für Unternehmen liegt in der richtigen Verbindung von Menschen und in wirkungsvollen Methoden. Wir unterstützen beim Aktivieren von Teampotenzialen ...  >> mehr

WERTE, VISION, STRATEGIE FÜR UNTERNEHMEN 
 

Grundlagen schaffen
Der Sinn und Zweck eines Unternehmens liegt für Kunden und Mitarbeiter nicht allein im Geldverdienen. Wir arbeiten mit Unternehmen an Wertesystemen, Strategien und einer nachhaltigen Positionierung ... >> mehr